Edward Powers: Executive Director

Brian Betts: Chief Financial Officer

Anna Foote: Deputy  Director – Administration

Falecia Stewart: Deputy Director – Service Delivery

Dr. Harvinder  Makkar: Director of HIV/AIDS Program

Kenneth Gantt: Assistant Director of HIV/AIDS Program

Marilyn McCreary: Director of Community Relations, Policy and Planning

Erika Parks: Director of Permanent Supportive Housing

Deldrick Wilson: Director of PATH Outreach Program

Paulette Haase: Director of HUD Supportive Housing

Christine Carolan: Director of Operations and Staff Support

Alison Poole: SSVF Program Administrator